'Fear song' from Devara out

Starring NTR Jr in the lead role, the film has music composed by Anirudh Ravichander
'Fear song' from Devara out

The first single from Devara, namely, 'Fear Song', was unveiled on Sunday by the makers of the film. The song is sung and composed by Anirudh Ravichander, with lyrics by Ramajogayya Sastry. The Malayalam, Tamil, Kannada and Hindi versions of the song have also been released simultaneously. 'Fear Song' glorifies the titular character Devara and his fearlessness. 

Devara, also referred to as Devara Part 1, stars NTR Jr in the lead role. The film also stars Saif Ali Khan, Janhvi Kapoor, Prakash Raj, Srikanth and Shine Tom Chacko in supporting roles. Devara marks the Telugu cinema debuts of Saif and Janhvi. The film is written and directed by Koratala Siva and produced by Nandamuri Kalyan Ram, Sudhakar Mikkileni and Kosaraju Harikrishna under the Yuvasudha Arts banner.

Rathnavelu is the cinematographer of the film, with editing by A Sreekar Prasad and production design by Sabu Cyril. The first part of this two-part film franchise is scheduled to hit theatres on October 10, 2024.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Cinema Express