Sittharala Sithravathi Song from Aadikeshava Out

Sittharala Sithravathi Song from Aadikeshava Out

Aadikeshava stars Vaishnav Tej and Sreeleela in the lead roles

Sittharala Sithravathi, the first single from Aadikeshava, an upcoming film starring Vaishnav Tej and Sreeleela has been unveiled by the film's team on Saturday morning. The song is composed by GV Prakash Kumar, who has also composed the rest of the film's album.

Sittharala Sithravathi's lyrics are written by Ramajogayya Sastry, with vocals by Ramya Behera and Rahul Sipligunj. The song, a romantic number picturised as a dream sequence in a European location, is choreographed by Sekhar Master. The song has folksy lyrics with peppy music

Aadikeshava is written and directed by Srikanth N Reddy. He has also directed the yet-to-be released film Aham Brahmasmi, which stars Manchu Manoj in the lead role. Aadikeshava also stars Aparna Das and Joju George in supporting roles. The actors, both hailing from Kerala and boasting of a filmography across the Tamil and Malayalam industries, will be making their Telugu debuts with the film. Arthur Wilson and Dudley are the joint cinematographers of the film, with editing by Navin Nooli and production design by AS Prakash. Aadikeshava is produced by Suryadevara Naga Vamsi and Sai Soujanya under the banner Sithara Entertainments and Fortune Four Cinemas. Aadikeshava is hitting theatres on November 10.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Cinema Express