Enable Javscript for better performance
Vikram track list out: Kamal Haasan film to feature 5 songs- Cinema express

Vikram track list out: Kamal Haasan film to feature 5 songs

The tracklist of Kamal Haasan's upcoming movie Vikram's album was released hours before audio launch

Published: 15th May 2022
Kamal Haasan

Kamal Haasan's upcoming film Vikram's audio launch is set to take place on Sunday, at 7 pm. Hours before, the music composer of the film — Anirudh Ravichander —  released the tracklist of the film. The film album will comprise 5 songs. Pathala Pathala lyrical video was release days before. The other songs include Vikram's title song.

Wasted, Porkanda Singam, and Once Upon a Time are the other three songs from the album. Pathala Pathala is written by sung by Kamal Haasan.

Vikram is directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj, and stars Fahadh Faasil and Vijay Sethupathi in pivotal roles. There has been no information revealed regarding the female lead role in the film. The film is slated to release on June 3.

Related Articles


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the newindianexpress.com editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on newindianexpress.com are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of newindianexpress.com or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. newindianexpress.com reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.