Chikkadpally Centre song from Keeda Cola is out 

The film will hit the theatres on November 3
Chikkadpally Centre song from Keeda Cola is out 

The makers of the upcoming Telugu film Keeda Cola released the song Chikkadpally Centre on Monday. Composed by Vivek Sagar with lyrics penned by Niklesh Sunkoji, the song has been sung by Kandukoori Shankar Babu. 

So far, three songs have been released from the film, namely, Den Tarikita Tha,  Dippiri Dippiri and Kayyala Chindhata.

Keedaa Cola is written and directed by Tharun Bhascker Dhassyam, who also plays a prominent role in the film. The film marks his third directorial after Pelli Choopulu and Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi.'

Here is the song 

Apart from Tharun,  Keedaa Cola stars Chaitanya Rao, Rag Mayur, Raghu Ram, Jeevan, Brahmanandam, and Ravindra Vijay. 

The film is also produced by Tharun’s home banner, VG Sainma. K Vivek Sudhanshu, Saikrishna Gadwal, Srinivas Kaushik Nanduri, Sripad Nandiraj and Upendra Varma are the producers of the film.

Keedaa Cola is being distributed by Rana Daggubati under the banner Suresh Productions. AJ Aaron is the cinematographer of the film, with editing by Upendra Varma and production design by Ashish Teja Pullala.

 The film will be released on November 3. 

Related Stories

No stories found.
Cinema Express