Enable Javscript for better performance
Jailer's audio jukebox out- Cinema express

Jailer's audio jukebox out

The film has music by Anirudh Ravichander

Published: 29th July 2023

The makers of Rajinikanth's Jailer released the audio jukebox on Friday.  Directed by Nelson Dilipkumar, the film has music by Anirudh Ravichander.  The jukebox consists of 8 tracks -- Kaavaalaa, Jailer theme, Rathamaarey, Muthuvel Pandian, Hukum, Jailer Drill, Jujubee, and Alappara theme. The film, helmed by Nelson Dilipkumar, is all set to hit theatres on August 10.

The film stars Mohan Lal, Jackie Shroff, Sunil, and Shivrajkumar. Ramya Krishnan, Tamanaahh, Yogi Babu, Vasanth Ravi, and Vinayakan. In the film, Rajinikanth plays a jail warden named Muthuvel Pandian.

Backed by Sun Pictures, Anirudh.  While Vijay Kartik Kannan has cranked the camera, Nirmal has edited the film.

Related Articles


Disclaimer : We respect your thoughts and views! But we need to be judicious while moderating your comments. All the comments will be moderated by the newindianexpress.com editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks. Try to avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines.

The views expressed in comments published on newindianexpress.com are those of the comment writers alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of newindianexpress.com or its staff, nor do they represent the views or opinions of The New Indian Express Group, or any entity of, or affiliated with, The New Indian Express Group. newindianexpress.com reserves the right to take any or all comments down at any time.