Aneethi's jukebox to be out soon

The film is helmed by Vasantabalan
Aneethi's jukebox to be out soon

Earlier, we reported that Arjun Das and Dushara Vijayan-led film Aneethi will hit theatres on July 21. The latest update is that the film's full album will release on Friday. Aneethi has music by GV Prakash Kumar. 

The film is helmed by Vasantabalan, who is known for films like Angadi Theru and Kaaviya Thalaivan. GV Prakash has composed four songs for the album. The film also has an ensemble cast that includes Vanitha Vijaykumar, Bharani, Suresh Chakravarthi, Pugazh, Aranthangi Nisha, Kaali Venkat, Sarah, Arjun Chidambaram, Subramaniam Siva, J Sathish Kumar and T Siva.

Aneethi is bankrolled by director Vasanthabalan, with M Krishna Kumar, Murugan Gnanavel, and Varadharajan Manickam under their new banner, Urban Boyz Studios.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Cinema Express